Executive Board

NJCL Officers

Savannah Thompson
President

Arlington, Virginia
president@njcl.org

Alex Chou
First Vice President

Boston, Massachusetts
vp1@njcl.org

Nolan Heinrich
Second Vice President

Raleigh, North Carolina
vp2@njcl.org

Dakota Marosi
Communications Coordinator

Clermont, Florida
commcoordinator@njcl.org

Talha Ali
Parliamentarian

Powder Springs, Georgia
parliamentarian@njcl.org

Irene Calderon
Historian

Cincinnati, Ohio
historian@njcl.org

Emma Canga
Editor

Brookfield, Wisconsin
editor@njcl.org

NJCL Committee

Catherine Sturgill
Public Relations/ Membership

Lawrenceville, Georgia
publicrelations@njcl.org

David Jackson
Committee Chair; Contests: Academics

Fort Wayne, Indiana
academics@njcl.org

Robert McDonald
Committee Secretary; Communications Chair

Washington, DC
communications@njcl.org

Brian Compton
Constitutional Advisor

Cincinnati, Ohio
constitution@njcl.org

Jennifer Luongo
Contests: Certamen

Austin, TX
certamen@njcl.org

Seth Knowles
Contests: Creative Arts

Augusta, Maine
creativearts@njcl.org

Generosa Sangco-Jackson
Committee Vice Chair; Contests: Digital

Fort Wayne, Indiana
digicon@njcl.org

Jennifer Jordt
Contests: Graphic Arts

Menlo Park, California
graphicarts@njcl.org

Kyle McGimsey
Contests: Olympika/SCL

Oviedo, Florida
olympika@njcl.org

Elizabeth Bouis
Convention Advisor

Atlanta, Georgia
convention@njcl.org

Todd Wegenhart
Programs / Scholastic Services

Cincinnati, Ohio
programs@njcl.org

Trace Turner
Publications

Austin, Texas
publications@njcl.org

Sherwin Little
Administrator/Ex-Officio

Hamilton, Ohio
administrator@njcl.org