Executive Board

NJCL Officers

Daniel Newgarden
President

Chicago, Illinois
president@njcl.org

Raees Kamboj
First Vice President

Las Vegas, Nevada
vp1@njcl.org

Lyndie Reining
Second Vice President

Hartsville, South Carolina
vp2@njcl.org

Nolan Heinrich
Communications Coordinator

Raleigh, North Carolina
commcoordinator@njcl.org

Annie Class
Parliamentarian

Terra Ceia, Florida
parliamentarian@njcl.org

Vivian Wu
Historian

Old Westbury, New York
historian@njcl.org

Irene Calderon
Editor

Cincinnati, Ohio
editor@njcl.org

NJCL Committee

Catherine Sturgill
Public Relations/ Membership

Atlanta, GA
publicrelations@njcl.org

Academics
Contests: Academics


academics@njcl.org

Robert McDonald
Secretary (Communications)

Washington, DC
communications@njcl.org

Brian Compton
Constitutional Advisor

Cincinnati, Ohio
constitution@njcl.org

Jennifer Luongo
Contests: Certamen

Austin, TX
certamen@njcl.org

Seth Knowles
Contests: Creative Arts

Augusta, ME
creativearts@njcl.org

Generosa Sangco-Jackson
Committee Vice Chair; Contests: Digital

Gainesville, FL
digicon@njcl.org

Jennifer Jordt
Contests: Graphic Arts

Tinley Park, IL
graphicarts@njcl.org

Kyle McGimsey
Committee Chair; Contests: Olympika/SCL

Oviedo, FL
olympika@njcl.org

Elizabeth Bouis
Convention Advisor

Atlanta, GA
convention@njcl.org

Todd Wegenhart
Programs / Scholastic Services

Cincinnati, Ohio
programs@njcl.org

Kurt Ristroph
Publications

Princeton, NJ
publications@njcl.org

Sherwin Little
Administrator/Ex-Officio

Hamilton, OH
administrator@njcl.org