Executive Board

NJCL Officers

Mark Bechthold
President

Delafield, WI
president@njcl.org

Tim Han
First Vice President

Exeter, NH
vp1@njcl.org

Collin Kane
Second Vice President

Gainesville, FL
vp2@njcl.org

Lynn Ahrens
Communications Coordinator

Cincinnati, OH
commcoordinator@jncl.org

Sarah Lee
Parliamentarian

Adams, TN
parliamentarian@njcl.org

Ana Ohnersorgen
Historian

Reno, Nevada
historian@njcl.org

Jade Woods
Editor

Port Allen, LA
editor@njcl.org

NJCL Committee

Catherine Sturgill
Chair (Contests: PR/Membership)

Gainesville, FL
publicrelations@njcl.org

David Jackson
Vice-Chair (Contests: Academics)

Gainesville, FL
academics@njcl.org

Dobbie Vasquez
Secretary (Communications)

East Palo Alto, CA
communications@njcl.org

Dennis Webb
Constitutional Advisor

Shreveport, LA
constitution@njcl.org

William H. Lee
Contests: Certamen

San Antonio, TX
certamen@njcl.org

William H. Lee
Contests: Certamen

San Antonio, TX
certamen@njcl.org

Seth Knowles
Contests: Creative Arts

Augusta, ME
creativearts@njcl.org

Generosa Sangco-Jackson
Contests: Digital

Gainesville, FL
digicon@njcl.org

Melissa Burgess
Contests: Graphic Arts

Cincinnati, OH
graphicarts@njcl.org

Kyle McGimsey
Contests: Olympika/SCL

Oviedo, FL
olympika@njcl.org

Sue Robertson
Convention Advisor

Midlothian, VA
convention@njcl.org

Sherry Jankowski
Programs / Scholastic Services

STafford, VA
programs@njcl.org

Kurt Ristroph
Publications

Princeton, NJ
publications@njcl.org

Sherwin Little
Administrator/Ex-Officio

Hamilton, OH
administrator@njcl.org